| Jury LAMPA
INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL
of socially oriented short films,
videos and social advertising
LAMPA 17-18 OCTOBER 2019 PERM APPLICATION FORM

Jury of the competition

  • Olga Zubkova
  • Yuriy Torokhov
  • Yana Torokhova
  • Yana Poplavskaya
  • Matvey Masaltsev
  • Angelina Grokholskaya
  • Georgiy Kaptelin
  • Sergey Malenko
  • Anton Bogdanov
  • Dmitry Mendrelyuk
  • Maria Mokina
  • Vasiliy Mishchenko
  • Katerina Shpitsa
  • German Vetrov
  • Filipp Voronin
  • Alexander Petrov
  • Victor Dobronravov
  • Yuri Borisov

Olga Zubkova

President of National Association for Educational Development “Notebook of Friendship”, Chairwoman of Perm Center for Development of Volunteerism. International Expert on volunteering. Founder of the LAMPA International Film Festival - one of the most effective projects of promoting volunteering in the world.

Yuriy Torokhov

Script writer, film director, producer.
Winner of the silver star “Pax Tecum” in the nomination “Peacekeeper in the field of charity” (2015).



Yana Torokhova

Co-founder of the film studio HanzhonkovFilm.
Regular participant of charitable actions in Perm and the Perm Region.



Yana Poplavskaya

Chairwoman of the Jury of the LAMPA Film Festival.
Russian actress, journalist, TV and radio host, laureate of the USSR State Award.
In 2013, Yana Poplavskaya coordinated humanitarian fund-raising for families affected by floods in the Amur Region, participated in organising the delivery of goods to the disaster area, and worked in the region as a volunteer.

Matvey Masaltsev

Journalist, managing partner in the AlphaOmega project.
Expert of educational programmes of the LAMPA International Film Festival. Social activist, international expert on volunteering and charity. Founder of the Philanthropy magazine. Matvey has long-term experience in creating educational programmes and trainings for volunteers and non-profit organisations.

Angelina Grokholskaya

Journalist, host of “Big Country” TV show on Russian Public Television.
She is a film director by training. Graduated from Saint-Petersburg State University of Culture and Arts. Being a journalist, Angelina supports many charitable foundations. She is a host of “Big Country” TV show on Russian Public Television. This is one of the few projects that tells about people, their deeds and actions, about self-organisation of the regional community, and solutions of common civic problems.

Georgiy Kaptelin

Deputy Chief editor of the TASS news agency (ITAR-TASS).
Georgiy is an author of a number of programmes from “My Planet” series, many documentary programmes, and the full-length documentary “White Sun of Baikonur”.


Sergey Malenko

Head of Administration for CIS affairs of Federal Agency for the Commonwealth of Independent States Affairs, Compatriots Living Abroad, and International Humanitarian Cooperation (Rossotrudichestvo). In the past, Sergey was the Director of the Department of Civil and Special Programmes of the Administration of the Governor of the Perm Region, the Head of the Agency for Social and Cultural Projects of Perm, an employee of the Committee for Youth Affairs of the Perm Region. Journalist, TV host.

Anton Bogdanov

Cinema and theatre actor. Ambassador of inclusive programmes at National Association for Education Development “Notebook of Friendship”.
The expert of educational programmes of the LAMPA International Film Festival. The holder of the sign of public recognition “Volunteer of Russia” in the nomination “Media Persons, actively promoting and developing the theme of volunteering and charity, actively participating in solving social problems of the society” (2015). The winner of the LAMPA International Film Festival in the nomination "Documentary short film" (2017)

Dmitry Mendrelyuk

Founder of “Computerra” publishing house.
Dmitry Mendrelyuk is the founder and leader of the “Computerra” publishing house, which publishes such popular editions as “CIO”, “Business Journal”, “Computerra” (1992–2009), ‘Home Computer” (1996–2008). Since 2016 he has been developing the State Question Project, which is positioned as an information resource for state and municipal employees.

Maria Mokina

Vice manager of Direction for regional broadcasting and special projects at Russian Public Television.
Expert on the work of NGOs with the media at the Forum of the Public Chamber of the Russian Federation "Community", of the University of the Public Chamber of the Russian Federation. She is teaching the course "Social Journalism" at the Institute of Film and Television, and she is a member of a number of media and industry jury. Maria was engaged in the production of The Big Country programme, which was awarded by the sign “Volunteer of Russia” (2015) and by a special prize “In the name of the word and goodness” of the Life Line Charity Foundation and TEFI (2017).

Vasiliy Mishchenko

Cinema and theatre actor, film director. Honoured artist of the Russian Federation.
He has more than 100 roles in famous films and 8 director works. In 2001, Vasily Mishchenko was awarded by the title of Honored Artist of the Russian Federation for merits in the field of art.

Katerina Shpitsa

Cinema and theatre actress. Ambassador of the LAMPA International Film Festival.
The holder of the sign of public recognition “Volunteer of Russia” in the nomination “Media Persons, actively promoting and developing the theme of volunteering and charity, actively participating in solving social problems of the society” (2015).

German Vetrov

Deputy director of the Department of strategic development and innovations of the Ministry of Economy Development of the Russian Federation.
PhD in Economics. Author of more than 50 publications on social and economic development of territories, development of non-profit sector and inter-sector cooperation.

Filipp Voronin

Advisor to the Minister of Labor and Social Welfare of the Russian Federation, Secretary of the Public Council under the Ministry of Labor of Russia
Filipp Voronin: "The uniqueness of the LAMPA International Film Festival is in its content!"

Alexander Petrov

Cinema and theatre actor. Winner of the Golden Eagle Award for Best Actor in Television. Laureate of the 2013 Golden Leaf Award in the Best Male Role nomination. Member of the crew of the Russian war drama "Т-34".
On his 30th birthday, Alexander Petrov donated 30 thousand rubles to charity. The actor asked his fans to follow his example and donate at least a small amount of money to a charitable foundation for children with severe illnesses.

Victor Dobronravov

Cinema and theatre actor. Honoured artist of the Russian Federation. Member of the crew of the Russian war drama "Т-34".
In 2017, Viktor Dobronravov participated in a charity football game in support of veterans of cinema and theatre in difficult circumstances. The football match, bringing together politicians and artists, served as the symbolic closing of the Theater season 2016-2017. The funds collected as a result of the match in the amount of more than 3,000,000 rubles were used to pay for the treatment and rehabilitation programmes for the older artists.

Yuri Borisov

Cinema and theatre actor. Laureate of the 2013 Golden Leaf Award in the Best Male Role nomination.
Member of the crew of the Russian war drama "Т-34". It is worth mentioning that the actor Anton Bogdanov, the “gunner” of the crew of the legendary tank “T-34”, brought together his actor friends - Alexander Petrov, Viktor Dobronravov and Yuri Borisov - to experience the emotions of watching the amazing works featured at the LAMPA International Film Festival.

BRIGHTER THAN A MOVIE!

| Оргкомитет ЛАМПА
МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ КИНОФЕСТИВАЛЬ
социально ориентированных короткометражных
фильмов, видеороликов и социальной рекламы
«ЛАМПА» ПЕРМЬ РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ

ЖЮРИ КИНОФЕСТИВАЛЯ

  • Зубкова О.В.
  • Торохова Я. Б.
  • Поплавская Я. Е.
  • Масальцев М. А.
  • Грохольская А. М.
  • Каптелин Г. Н.
  • Маленко C. В.
  • Богданов А. А.
  • Мендрелюк Д. Е.
  • Мокина М. А.
  • Смирнова О. О.
  • Шпица К. А.
  • Воронин Ф. И.
  • Петров А. А.
  • Добронравов В. Ф.
  • Борисов Ю. А.

Зубкова Ольга Викторовна

Президент Национальной ассоциации развития образования «Тетрадка Дружбы», Председатель Пермского центра развития добровольчества. Международный эксперт в области добровольчества.

Автор одного из наиболее эффективных проектов по позиционированию добровольчества в мире - Международного кинофестиваля "ЛАМПА".

Торохова Яна Борисовна

Член жюри Международного кинофестиваля "ЛАМПА" с 2014 года.

Постоянный участник благотворительных акций Перми и Пермского края.

Поплавская Яна Евгеньевна

Председатель жюри Международного кинофестиваля «ЛАМПА».
Российская актриса, журналист, теле- и радиоведущая, лауреат Государственной премии СССР.

В 2013 году Яна Поплавская координировала сбор гуманитарной помощи для семей пострадавших от наводнения в Амурской области, участвовала в организации доставки грузов в зону бедствия, работала в регионе в качестве волонтёра.

Масальцев Матвей Андреевич

журналист, сооснователь проекта AlphaOmega.

Эксперт образовательных программ Международного кинофестиваля "ЛАМПА". Общественный деятель, эксперт международного уровня в области добровольчества и благотворительности. Основатель журнала «Филантроп». Имеет многолетний опыт в создании образовательных программ и тренингов для волонтеров и сотрудников некоммерческих организаций.

Грохольская Ангелина

Журналист, ведущая программы «Большая страна» Общественного телевидения России (ОТР)

По образованию режиссер. Выпускница Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета культуры и искусств. Как журналист поддерживает многие благотворительные фонды. Является ведущей программы «Большая страна» на Общественном телевидении России. Это один из немногих проектов, который рассказывает о людях, их делах и поступках, о самоорганизации регионального сообщества, решении общегражданских проблем.

Каптелин Георгий Никитич

Заместитель Главного редактора информационного агентства «ТАСС» (ИТАР-ТАСС)

Является автором ряда программ из цикла "Моя планета", многих документальных программ, а также полнометражного документального фильма "Белое солнце Байконура"

Маленко Сергей Владимирович

Начальник Управления по делам СНГ Федерального агентства по делам Содружества Независимых Государств, соотечественников, проживающих за рубежом, и международному гуманитарному сотрудничеству (РОССОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО)

В прошлом директор департамента гражданских и специальных программ Администрации губернатора Пермского края, руководитель Агентства социокультурных проектов города Перми, сотрудник Комитета по делам молодежи Пермской области. Журналист, телеведущий.

Антон Богданов

Актер театра и кино. Посол инклюзивных программ НАРО "Тетрадка Дружбы"

Эксперт образовательных программ Международного кинофестиваля "ЛАМПА". Обладатель знака общественного признания "Доброволец России" в номинации «Медиаперсоны, активно продвигающие и развивающие тему добровольчества и благотворительности, осуществляющие активное участие в решении социальных проблем общества» (2015 г.). Победитель Международного кинофестиваля "ЛАМПА" в номинации "Документальный короткометражный фильм" (2017 г.)

Дмитрий Мендрелюк

Основатель издательского дома «Компьютерра».

Дмитрий Мендрелюк является создателем и бессменным руководителем издательского дома «Компьютерра», в рамках которого издаются такие популярные издания, как «CIO», «Бизнес-журнал», издавались «Компьютерра» (1992—2009), «Домашний компьютер» (1996—2008). С 2016 года развивает проект «Госвопрос», позиционируемый как информационный ресурс для государственных и муниципальных служащих.

Мария Мокина

Заместитель директора Дирекции Общественно-политического вещания АНО "Общественное телевидение России".

Эксперт по работе НКО со СМИ на форуме Общественной палаты РФ «Сообщество», Университета Общественной палаты РФ, преподавание курса «Социальная журналистика» в «Институте кино и телевидения (ГИТР)», член ряда жюри медиа и отраслевых конкурсов. Программа «Большая страна», производством которой занималась Мария, была удостоена знака «Доброволец России» (2015), специального приза премии «Во имя слова и добра» Благотворительного фонда «Линия жизни» и ТЭФИ (2017).

Ольга Смирнова

Актриса театра и кино, член жюри Международного кинофестиваля "ЛАМПА".


Катерина Шпица

Актриса театра и кино. Посол Международного кинофестиваля "ЛАМПА".

Обладатель знака общественного признания "Доброволец России" в номинации «Медиаперсоны, активно продвигающие и развивающие тему добровольчества и благотворительности, осуществляющие активное участие в решении социальных проблем общества» (2015 г.)

Воронин Филипп

Советник Министра труда и социальной защиты РФ, Секретарь Общественного Совета при Минтруде России.

Филипп Воронин: "Уникальность Международного кинофестиваля "ЛАМПА" заключается в его содержательном аспекте!"

Александр Петров

Актер театра и кино. Обладатель премии "Золотой орел" за лучшую мужскую роль на телевидении.Член "экипажа" приключенческой военной драмы "Т-34".

В свой 30-ый день рождения Александр Петров пожертвовал на благотворительность 30 тысяч рублей. Актер попросил поклонников последовать его примеру и перевести в благотворительный фонд хотя бы небольшую сумму для детей с тяжелыми заболеваниями.

Виктор Добронравов

Актер театра и кино. Заслуженный артист России. Член "экипажа" приключенческой военной драмы "Т-34".

В 2017 году актер Виктор Добронравов принял участие в благотворительном футбольном матче в поддержку ветеранов театра и кино, которые оказались в сложной жизненной ситуации. Футбольный матч, объединивший политиков и артистов, послужил символичным закрытием Театрального сезона 2016-2017. Собранные в результате матча средства в размере более 3 000 000 рублей направлены на оплату программ лечения и реабилитации артистов старшего поколения.

Юрий Борисов

Актер театра и кино. Лауреат премии "Золотой лист - 2013" в номинации "Лучшая мужская роль".

Член "экипажа" приключенческой военной драмы "Т-34". Стоит уточнить, что именно «наводчик» экипажа легендарного танка актер Антон Богданов сфокусировал своих друзей, актеров Александра Петрова, Виктора Добронравова и Юрия Борисова, на идее испытать вместе с ним эмоции от просмотра удивительных работ доброго Кинофестиваля.